Blog currently back on Blogger

Well, for the time being, my blog has gone BACK TO BLOGGER!

This is mainly because I can use iframes and other plugins there and I cannot here.

So social hiking maps cannot be done here.

Word Press say it is for security reason but I can have it on the paid for site.

Blogger have always allowed it for nowt.

To my mind. WORDPRESS should sort out better security.

So you can find all the blogged stuff and a LOT more currently back on

MY MAIN BLOG

 

Leave a Reply

