About Me

Gender Male
Industry Technology
Occupation Consultant / Developer
Location Cambridge, United Kingdom
Introduction Married to Lucy, with 2 children Olly and Harriet. Work is computer stuff, (that’s enough of that) let’s move on to interesting things like sport and music and anything other than computers, which is ironic considering this is being done on a computer … Bugger!
Interests Walking, Cycling, Rugby, Cricket, Tennis, Squash (well the knees can’t do this). Music, pretty much everything to do with sport
Favourite Films Bambi, Taken, Probably ‘Valdez is Coming’ To be honest it’s like the books. Loads ……..
Favourite Music All music Rather like John Petrucci and Andy Timmons at present also Lisa Gerrard, but really the list is huge and diverse from Classical to Jazz, Blues, Rock and Modern stuff (everything apart from the bubble gum $H1T that was produced as pop in the mid 70’s
Favourite Books Too many to list….. Rumdoodle will be up there in the top 5 along with Riotous Assembly by Tom Sharpe and The Worst Journey in the World by Cherry-Garrard
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s